Welcome to MaxiMax Educatioin & Migration Services
Get Started

Contact Us

MaxiMax Education and Migration Services

Have a Questions? - Contact Us

CONTACT DETAILS

Address

Naxay Village 442, Sisavangvong Road, Saysettha District, Vientiane

GET DIRECTION >

Email Address

laos@maximax.com.au

Phone Numbers

+856 20 99 969 468

Connect to Social Media

Laos - Vientiane

MAXIMAX EDUCATION AND MIGRATION SERVICES

Leave an Enquiry

Have a question? Drop us an enquiry and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Australia
Nepal
Myanmar
Laos
Philippines

Melbourne Branch

Phone Numbers

+61 488 851 108 
FOR OFFICE VISIT, MARKETING AND AGENT AGREEMENT
+61 488851108
agreements@maximax.com.au

Email Address

melbourne@maximax.com.au

Address

Level 5, 342 Flinders Street Melbourne, VIC, Australia 3000

Kumaripati  Branch

Phone Numbers

+977 01-5919094
+977 9863593600
FOR OFFICE VISIT, MARKETING AND AGENT AGREEMENT
+61 488851108
agreements@maximax.com.au

Email Address

kumaripati@maximax.com.au

Address

Kumaripati-05, Lalitpur

Chitwan  Branch

Phone Numbers

+977 056-493279
+977 9811836305
FOR OFFICE VISIT, MARKETING AND AGENT AGREEMENT
+61 488851108
agreements@maximax.com.au

Email Address

parsa@maximax.com.au

Address

Khairahani-8 Parsa Chitwan Nepal

Pokhara  Branch

Phone Numbers

+977 061-590134
+977 9762864837
FOR OFFICE VISIT, MARKETING AND AGENT AGREEMENT
+61 488851108
agreements@maximax.com.au

Email Address

pokhara@maximax.com.au

Address

Level 3, 2nd Floor Aayush Plaza, BP Chowk, Chipledhunga, Pokhara

Yangon Branch

Phone Numbers

+95944 3260 856                
FOR OFFICE VISIT, MARKETING AND AGENT AGREEMENT
+61 488851108
agreements@maximax.com.au

Email Address

yangon@maximax.com.au

Address

No.99, Unit C (Ground Floor) , Dhammazedi Road, Kamayut, Yangon, Myanmar

Mawlamyine Branch

Phone Numbers

+95997 2296 189
FOR OFFICE VISIT, MARKETING AND AGENT AGREEMENT
+61 488851108
agreements@maximax.com.au

Email Address

mawlamyine@maximax.com.au

Address

No.20/11, U Yin Street, Hpet Khin Quarter, Mawlamyine

Mandalay Branch

Phone Numbers

+95997 4395 950
FOR OFFICE VISIT, MARKETING AND AGENT AGREEMENT
+61 488851108
agreements@maximax.com.au

Email Address

mandalay@maximax.com.au

Address

No 4, 37th Street, Between 78th & 79th Street, Maha Aung Myae, Mandalay. 
Postal Code - 05032

Vientiane Branch

Phone Numbers

+856 20 99 969 468
FOR OFFICE VISIT, MARKETING AND AGENT AGREEMENT
+61 488851108
agreements@maximax.com.au

Email Address

laos@maximax.com.au

Address

Naxay Village 442, Sisavangvong Road, Saysettha District, Vientiane

Davao Branch

Phone Numbers

+63 926 6824 293
FOR OFFICE VISIT, MARKETING AND AGENT AGREEMENT
+61 488851108
agreements@maximax.com.au

Email Address

davao@maximax.com.au

Address

JV’s Peak Building 2, Ma-a Road, Don Julian Rodriguez Sr. Ave, Talomo , Davao City, Davao Del Sur Philippines

Book an appointment online with our Consultant

Phone: +856 20 99 969 468
Email:
laos@maximax.com.au 
Address: Naxay Village 442, Sisavangvong Road, Saysettha District, Vientiane

© Copyright 2023 - MaxiMax Education & Migration Services. All Rights Reserved
mapcrossmenuchevron-right
Chat With Our Team

Chat With Our Team

Typically replies within 5 minutes

I will be back soon

Chat With Our Team
Hello 👋 Thanks for your interest in us. Please do let us know how may we help you?
Messenger
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram